EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Committee

Olanike Adeyemo FAS, Editor-In-Chief

Veterinary Public Health and Preventive Medicine

University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria

olanikeadeyemo@hotmail.com


Oladoyin Odubanjo, Managing Editor

The Nigerian Academy of Science

dodubanjo@nas.org.ng


Oluwaseun Balogun, Editorial Assistant

The Nigerian Academy of Science

sbalogun@nas.org.ng

 

Advisory Committee

Oyewale Tomori, FAS

Virology

The Nigerian Academy of Science

oyewaletomori@gmail.com

 

Peace Babalola, FAS

Pharmacy/ Pharmacokinetics

Chrisland University, Abeokuta

peacebab@gmail.com

 

Sunday Atawodi, FAS

Biochemistry

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

atawodi_se@yahoo.com

 

Idowu Olayinka, FAS

Geology

University of Ibadan, Ibadan

aiolayinka@yahoo.com

 

Ikenna Onyido, FAS

Pure and Industrial Chemistry,

Centre for Sustainable Development, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka

ikennaonyido@yahoo.com


Pius Okeke, FAS

Physics & Astronomy,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka

piusnokeke@gmail.com


Sonny Kuku, FAS

Endocrinology

The Eko Hospital, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos.

sonfolkuku@gmail.com


Samuel Ilori, FAS

Mathematics

University of Ibadan, Ibadan.

Ilorisa1@gmail.com


Oyebiodun Longe, FAS

Nutritional Biochemistry

University of Ibadan, Ibadan

oglonge@yahoo.com


Sunday Odunfa, FAS

Microbiology

University of Ibadan, Ibadan

sayoodunfa@hotmail.com


 Neerish Revaprasadu

Chemistry

University of Zululand

revaprasaduN@unizulu.ac.za

 

Christopher Thron

Mathematics

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

thron@tamuct.edu